In this article, we will walk you through how you can
prevent users from seeing your friends’ list on Facebook. If you are surfing
through your Facebook account on mobile, here is a step by step guide on how
you can prevent the general Facebook users from assessing your Friends’ list.
HOW DO YOU MAKE YOUR BUDDIES NOTE PRIVATE ON FACEBOOK
MOBILE?
We are aware that by default, everybody has access to the friends’ area of your profile. To change who can see your friends area on Facebook mobile follow this guide and make your Facebook friends’ list personal.
Step 1: From your mobile phones, .Go to Facebook login page on your browsers and log into your account.
Step 2: Tap on the three Line icon "Menu" on the page
Step 3: Tap on your Profile icon usually with your picture.
Step 4: Tap on "Friends" then a drop down set of options comes up
Step 5: Tap on "Personal privacy" button which Opens a pop-up, Tap on "More."
Step 6: Tap on Simply "Only Me."
We are aware that by default, everybody has access to the friends’ area of your profile. To change who can see your friends area on Facebook mobile follow this guide and make your Facebook friends’ list personal.
Step 1: From your mobile phones, .Go to Facebook login page on your browsers and log into your account.
Step 2: Tap on the three Line icon "Menu" on the page
Step 3: Tap on your Profile icon usually with your picture.
Step 4: Tap on "Friends" then a drop down set of options comes up
Step 5: Tap on "Personal privacy" button which Opens a pop-up, Tap on "More."
Step 6: Tap on Simply "Only Me."
Step 7: That's all. You now have your friends list to yourself and yourself only!
0 comments:
Post a Comment