If you wish to deactivate your Facebook account then that means
you wish to leave Facebook. The most convenient method when this time comes is
deactivating your Facebook account. Doing this will conceal your profile from
the rest of Facebook users including your friends, however, your information is
maintained in case you ever seem like returning which I bet you WOULD!
Follow this rapid guide to get your account shut off .
- Login directly to your Facebook account, then navigate to Settings > Personal privacy or you can use this link once you are logged in, https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=security
- Locate and click "Edit" beside "Deactivate your account," It might request for your password once again, and You're done!
- When you shut down, all the details on your profile is conserved till the day you want to return.
Do have it at the back of your mind that closing an account
is different from completely erasing an account. To Completely delete an
account, you should look for the alternative in the website's assistance center
by typing in "wipe account." After you follow all the procedures, you
then after to wait for like two weeks for complete approval of your delete
request
0 comments:
Post a Comment