
2. Navigate to the group which has to be removed.
3. Click on the group members.

4. It details all the participants of the group. First eliminate all the members of the group by clicking on the 'X' sign alongside Make Admin.


Now the group is removed. Ensure that this action can not be undone.









































menu on their cover photo.












