So good luck to you as you have certainly found this post as this is where we're going to learn how to Delete A Facebook Group. Which I can tell you is the only method which seems a bit unusual
Keep in mind, you have to be the administrator of the group you wish to remove, before you can do it.
This tutorial is for those that wish to remove unwanted or unused groups produced by them on Facebook. The procedures listed below is pretty easy, so please follow through as we help you delete your Facebook group .
Delete A Facebook Group
- Firstly, login to your Facebook account, navigate to the group's web page which you wish to erase.
- Then click "See All" links on the Members location, Displayed on appropriate side of the web page.
- A page showing all Participants list who had signed up with the group will certainly come up. To delete the group, you need to eliminate all the members from the group first. You could eliminate them by clicking the cross mark on each member.
- Now, you realise you' r the only one in the Group. Browse to the group's web page, there on the right side you can see" Leave as well as Delete team" link, click the web link.
- You will certainly be triggered with a pop up as shown below,
- Click on the" Remove Group" Switch, congratulations your group is deleted.
- Once you delete the group, it has nowhere on Facebook’s database anymore and permanently deleted.
0 comments:
Post a Comment